Shine Brighter Now

Bob Proctor Power Principles

Leave a comment

Bob Proctor Power PrinciplesBob Proctor Power Principles. In the last few days, I feel like I am quickly recovering my long abandoned power. I am more assertive and it feels more natural to claim what I like and don’t like. Obviously, this change is part of a long process, but I also feel that I can attribute it to my recent energy work. I do reiki on a weekly basis and the results are quite fascinating! The beauty of reiki is that is dissolves the blockages that I’m not even aware of: the ones that lie in the subconscious mind, past lives and other dimensions. I also just purchased a $1 trial for removing blocks around money. It’s from Marie Christie Sheldon and I was quite amazed to see results after the first webinar! You can find out more here.

In order to recover your power, you need to proceed in small steps. For instance, you can try to play the unsatisfied customer at Starbucks, or anywhere else. Every time you go, find something that could be improved in your order and ask to have it changed to your liking. That might sound like being demanding, but it is in fact a very good exercise to learn to establish what you like and don’t like, and to show greater respect for yourself. My way of trying this was to sample 3 flavours of ice cream before having my cone made, even if there was a line of people waiting behind me. What matters is being able to completely express your needs. It’s easier to exaggerate first before you come back to a “normal” level.

Once you have mastered the smaller needs, then you’ll be able to tackle larger steps to recovering your powers. You probably have people in your life with whom you have more difficulty expressing your preferences. It could be a lover, a parent, a coworker, a friend, or anybody else. For some people, it’s easier with strangers, for others, it’s easier with people they know well. What matters is that you keep trying until it feels natural to know what you want and to be able to get it. It’s all about self-respect!

Good luck!
Martin

Author: Martin Pelletier

J'aide les gens à vivre leurs passions

Leave a comment