Shine Brighter Now


Leave a comment

Millionaire Mind Intensive – Day 1

Millionaire MindI just finished Day 1 of the Millionaire Mind Intensive seminar by T Harv Eker. It was PHENOMENAL!! Plus, the event is totally free! It’s definitely worth attending! It’s funny because I keep comparing it with Bob Proctor’s Matrixx that cost me $15k. I have to come to the conclusion that both events are equally valuable, even though in very different ways. Matrixx really teaches you how mind works and how to understand yourself better as a person. Millionaire Mind Intensive gives you practical exercises to manage your money better and to deeply change your relationship towards it.

Today, my subconscious mind surprised me by taking me deep back into my childhood memories. I became aware of the source of some of my beliefs around money. It’s very powerful stuff because I’ve been studying my beliefs and subconscious mind for some time now but I uncovered beliefs that I never knew existed and still had a major influence on my present. It’s only the first day and we apparently go deeper in the next two days!

It wasn’t exciting the entire day though. Around mid-day, I even wondered if I was going to stay! We listen with our emotions they say and my emotions weren’t into it. My belief that a free seminar isn’t worth much was strong! But they also said that sticking until the end is important so I stayed. Persistence has also become an important part of my life and I like to finish what I commit to.

Lastly, like I heard many times before, it is true that they will try hard to sell you other seminars during the weekend. That somewhat has to be expected at a free seminar. Although that was also present at Bob Proctor Matrixx, it was simply not Bob Proctor selling his own material.

Overall, I will say like most comments that I heard prior to coming to Millionaire Mind Intensive: it’s definitely worth you time, simply do not bring your credit card at the event!

Watch my YouTube video on becoming a millionaire here!

To your wealth!
Martin