Shine Brighter Now

Millionaire Mind Intensive 2014 – Day 3

Leave a comment

Millionaire Mind IntensiveOn day 3, we busted through our emotional blocks! It was quite fascinating to realize how emotionally attached I still was to some issues that are 10, 15 and even 20 years old! I realize that the key to making a change is ENERGY! Just like Bob Proctor says it, when you add energy to water, it changes state and becomes steam. If you add energy to a human, his or her vibrational level rises and he or she also changes state. On Day 3 of the Millionaire Mind Intensive 2014, I gained FREEDOM! I’m now free of so many fears that I had! My relationship towards money has completely changed. This is so so important when we know that the very first change that will bring more money is opening up the MINDSET for it.

I already wrote an article which compared the cost of attendance of Bob Proctor’s live seminars to the programs that you can do at home. The very first reason why you must attend a LIVE event is because of the level of ENERGY required to make a serious change in your life and which can only be found in person! There is simply no substitute to the synergy of hundreds of people going through their terror barriers all at once! Everybody’s energy contributes to everybody’s change! What’s great also is that higher energy makes changes a lot easier to occur! The only remaining though part is making the change permanent. We received a 90-day workbook after the seminar to allow us to continue the exercises and to make all this beautiful change sink into our subconscious mind. Make sure to partner up for the exercises, that will make the follow up a lot easier! After I attended Matrixx, I did the 30-day persistence exercise with a friend and I saw how much effect it had making the mindset change permanent.

Click on these links to learn what I experienced on Day 1 and Day 2 of the Millionaire Mind Intensive 2014!

If you want to find out when is the next Millionaire Mind Intensive 2014 near you, follow this link!

Finally, you can watch my video on How to Change Your Mindset to Become a Millionaire which I recorded just before the event!

Author: Martin Pelletier

J'aide les gens à vivre leurs passions

Leave a comment