Shine Brighter Now

The Science of Getting Rich Bob Proctor review

Leave a comment

Bob Proctor MatrixxToday was the third and final day of The Science of Getting Rich with Bob Proctor. What a complete mindset shift! I was ready to leave yesterday and I signed up for more today!

Before going to bed last night I did a meditation that was really powerful! I’ve been meditating for 3 years and I realize that I go deeper and deeper with time. My intuition told me last night that I should meditate even though I was super tired but I’m glad I did anyway!

This morning when I woke up, I was whistling and humming. My mood was completely changed and I was eager for the seminar to start! We did a visualization exercise where we had to picture ourself one year later when we would run into a participant we hadn’t seen since the seminar. What would we say about the year that just passed? Well, I got picked by Mary Morrissey to go on stage and try this with her. She asked me what I had done and all my answers came spontaneously: I had been a trainer, just like Bob Proctor, and I had traveled the world. I spoke in Paris, Berlin and Beijing. I earned $9,000,000! I lived in a beautiful penthouse in Quebec City with my loving boyfriend. What a beautiful picture!! This is a clip filmed by a friend:

This exercise is especially powerful because it sets you in the vibration in which you will be after you get all you want. This is the vibration that you MUST be in to manifest your desires. Plus, this is such an easy exercise that you can do with anyone! I will definitely do it often again! I really learned to experience what it means to come FROM a place of love. You MUST be in the higher vibration BEFORE you get what you desire.

Mary Morrissey also told us a story that had a really strong impact on me. It’s the story of a fisherman who keeps getting fish after fish after fish. A young man observing notices that when he takes fish out, he measures them to a broken ruler and throws the fish longer than the ruler back in the water, while he keeps the ones shorter. The young man wonders if there is some kind of ordinance than prohibits fishing larger fish or if they are more bony or if there is another reason. The fisherman explains that it’s simply that the larger fish don’t fit in his frying pan. That’s how it works with the Law of Attraction too. Life continuously sends you gifts all the time, big and small, but you will only accept the ones that fit your frying pan. You cannot get greater results than what you are ready to accept. So put yourself in the vibration of what you desire and accept the gifts that come your way!

Overall, the Science of Getting Rich was amazing! I realize that my review is a very personal one and I talked more about how I experienced the event than I described it. What you make of the event really is up to you. One thing is for sure: it will be valuable up to the efforts that you put in.

I even decided to become a Thinking Into Results consultant so if you have any big goal you want to achieve and need some help getting it, let me know! It will be my pleasure to help you!

I hope that you found this review helpful! If you missed any of the days, you can read about them here:

The Science of Getting Rich Bob Proctor review – Day 1

The Science of Getting Rich Bob Proctor review – Day 2

Good luck!

Martin

Author: Martin Pelletier

J'aide les gens à vivre leurs passions

Leave a comment